For the legal side of your success story

ADVOKATUR NOTARIAT KOLLER advises and supports you, whether you are a private individual or an SME business, in legal matters. We pride ourselves on our practical approach in finding legal solutions. We know that private and business success can depend on practical solutions to legal problems.

DR. IUR. JUERG KOLLER

Dr. iur. Juerg Koller has practiced as attorney at law and notary in the Canton of Zug since 2002. He is the sole owner of the lawyer’s and notary office ADVOKATUR NOTARIAT KOLLER, established in 2013.

Dr. iur. Juerg Koller has had many years of experience practicing law in both a Swiss and an international context as attorney at law, notary and mediator for internationally focused law firms. He brings this varied and international expertise to his own lawyer’s and notary office in Baar (Zug).

He is Swiss and studied jurisprudence at the University of Fribourg (Switzerland). In his doctorate he reflected aspects of the Swiss Code of Obligations, itself the cornerstone of Swiss contract law and corporate law. Since 2006 he has trained and been certified as a mediator (SAV/FHB Universities of Applied Sciences of Bern). He also acts as managing director and board member of several companies. This gives him real time, real life and practical experience of legal issues in the corporate world.

He is registered on the attorney’s register of Canton Zug (Switzerland).
Dr. iur. Juerg Koller is a member of the Swiss bar association, the bar association of the Canton of Zug, the Zug mediation association and the Zug chamber of commerce.

I’m looking forward to hearing from you

Advokatur Notariat Koller
Dr. iur. Juerg Koller
Rathausstrasse 7
6340 Baar (ZG)
Schweiz

T: + 41 41 761 19 19
F: + 41 41 761 19 00
E: mail(@)adnoko.ch
Xing
LinkedIn

The office is located 3 minutes’ walk from the train and bus station of Baar. There is plenty of public car parking space next to the office.

Impressum:
Advokatur Notariat Koller
Rathausstrasse 7
6340 Baar
UID Firmen Nummer: CHE-115.589.105

Für die rechtlichen Aspekte Ihrer Erfolgsgeschichte

ADVOKATUR NOTARIAT KOLLER unterstützt Sie als Privatperson oder KMU-Unternehmen bei rechtlichen Fragen effizient und lösungsorientiert, um Ihre private oder geschäftliche Erfolgsgeschichte abzusichern.

Dr. iur. Jürg Koller

Dr. iur. Jürg Koller praktiziert seit 2002 als Rechtsanwalt & Urkundsperson im Kanton Zug. Er ist Inhaber der ADVOKATUR NOTARIAT KOLLER und hat die Firma im Jahr 2013 gegründet.

Dr. iur. Jürg Koller verfügt aufgrund seiner langjährigen Praxis als Rechtsanwalt, Notar und Mediator über einen breiten Erfahrungsschatz in nationaler und internationaler Rechtsberatung und Rechtsvertretung. Nach mehreren Jahren in international ausgerichteten Wirtschaftskanzleien eröffnete er sein eigenes Anwalts- und Notariatsbüro in Baar / Zug.

Er studierte an der Universität Freiburg i.Ue. Rechtswissenschaften. Seine Doktorarbeit verfasste er im Obligationenrecht mit dem Titel „Genugtuung aus Vertragsverletzung“. Seit 2006 ist er ausgebildeter Mediator (Abschluss an der SAV/Fachhochschule Bern). Zudem ist er Geschäftsführer und Verwaltungsrat in mehreren Gesellschaften und kennt daher auch die wirtschaftliche Bedeutung und Auswirkungen von rechtlichen Fragestellungen und deren Lösungsmöglichkeiten.

Dr. iur. Jürg Koller ist im Anwaltsregister des Kantons Zug eingetragen. Er ist u.a. Mitglied des Schweizerischen Anwaltsverbandes, des Zuger Advokatenvereins, des Vereins Mediation Zug und der Zuger Wirtschaftskammer.

Ich freue mich über Ihre Anfrage:

Advokatur Notariat Koller
Dr. iur. Jürg Koller
Rathausstrasse 7
6340 Baar (ZG)
Schweiz

T: + 41 41 761 19 19
F: + 41 41 761 19 00
E: mail(@)adnoko.ch
Xing
LinkedIn

Das Büro der ADVOKATUR NOTARIAT KOLLER befindet sich 3 Gehminuten vom Bahnhof Baar entfernt. In unmittelbarer Nähe der Rathausstrasse 7 gibt es zahlreiche öffentliche Parkplätze.

Impressum:
Advokatur Notariat Koller
Rathausstrasse 7
6340 Baar
UID Firmen Nummer: CHE-115.589.105